Thread Rating:
  • 0 Vote(s) - 0 Average
Trower Hosting Service Provider, LLC. Deals (NEW) 5.45 web hosting
I would first like to thank you for reading my post. I am new to the web hosting business. But I am not new to the Servers, Computer Repair, and the electronic/computer industry. I have Network Administrator degree, Red Hat Certified Administrator/Engineer, and also have Microsoft certifications. I offer Web hosting starting at 5.45 a month for 5GB web hosting space, unlimited bandwidth, unlimited email accounts, unlimited everything. Cpanel with sitebuilder. Also Virtual private servers starting at $37 a month with the following config:
Intel Xeon 3060 2.4 GHz Dual Core Processor
Windows Server 2003
100 Mbps Uplink
2000 GB Bandwidth
4 GB RAM
20GB
1 Dedicated IP Address

Dedicated Servers starting at 89+ a month with ehcp.net already installed and ready for use. We also offer less than 5 min ticket response time guaranteed!!! We also have 24/7 technical support over phone, email, live chat, and also ticket system.

Restored from old drupal forum, for user uid:735 username:tdog89
You may reset your password to access your new account here.
Trower Hosting Service Provider, LLC. is now offering ehcp professional edition, we offer 24/7 technical support, professional upgrades of ehcp!! go to http://www.trowerhosting.com select products and go from there. We also offer live chat!!! You already know EHCP will be up there with cpanel soon get ahold of the professional edition. Contact sales@trowerhosting.com for great discounts.